Bounders of America
 
Home
About Us
Chapter Information
BOA Membership
Contact Us
Documents
Advertising
Dealers
 
Bounder Beacon
Photos
Board Members & Staff
See Stay Reviews
Recipes
RV Safety
Links
 
Bluebonnet Bounders
Buckeye Bounders
Dam Yankees
Keystone Kangaroos
Lone Star Bounders
Michigan-O-Bounders
Mid-America Bounders
Smoky Mountain Bounders
 
 

 

Board Members & Staff
 
 

EXECUTIVE BOARD
BOUNDER BEACON STAFF
President
Gary Jeremiah
(908) 334-0488
garybounder@yahoo.com
Editor - Bounder Beacon
Stephanie Jeremiah
gsjeremiah@gmail.com
Executive Vice President
Jim Hall
(219) 730-1264
Jdhall2@comcast.net
Thoughts from the Driver's Seat
Gary Jeremiah
Treasurer
Lynn Blair
317-509-3105
BOATreasurer2016@outlook.com
Secretary Scribblin's
Jolly Ann Whitener 
Secretary
Jolly Ann Whitener
Home (636) 240-5068
Cell (636) 485-9537
boasecretary@centurytel.net                       
P.O. Box 193
Cottleville, MO 63338
See, Stay& Support
Rudy Roggenkamp
198 Elm Hill Road
Vernon, CT, 06066-5214
Ruberog2@sbcglobal.net
Northeast Region VP
Franz Singer
(717) 507-3189
northeastvpboa@aol.com
Roos' Recipe Corner
Carol Robison
carpdr6694@aol.com
North Central Region VP
Shirley Blair
(317) 409-8523
ncvpblair@aol.com
RV Safety News You Can Use
Mary Ann Snider
snide12002@aol.com
Southeast Region VP
Wayne Hester
(615) 785 7787
wmhester414@gmail.com
Tech Tips
Rob Lowe
rob@rv-partsplus.com
South Central Region VP
Jerry Groves
(432) 816-9682
jdoc1951@hotmail.com
Fleetwood RV Liaison
Gary Jeremiah
garybounder@yahoo.com
Western Region VP
Open-please contact President if interested
Advertising Manager
Lynn Blair
BOATreasurer2016@outlook.com
BOA WEBSITE
www.bounder.org
Stephanie Jeremiah, Webmaster gsjeremiah@gmail.com
BOA COMMITTEES
CONST. & BYLAWS
Carol Anderson (Chair)
    walnut@acegroup.cc
Betty Roggenkamp
    Ruberog2@sbcglobal.net
Tom Robinson
    bounder.tom@gmail.com
NOMINATING
Doris Singer (Chair)
    cow57@aol.com
Sue Feltner
    chf4328@sbcglobal.net
Jerrie Hester
    mjhester@live.com